Dark tanning oil

Hawaiian Tropic® Dark Tanning Oil

Hawaiian Tropic® Dark Tanning Oil will give you beautifully luminous skin. This intensely hydrating oil bathes your skin in moisture and has a fresh coconut scent that will leave you feeling transported to the tropics.

Features & Benefits:
  • Contains a blend of rich oils
  • Exotic island botanicals
  • Classic coconut fragrance

Share this:

Hawaiian Tropic® Dark Tanning Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486087432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find!!!! I have using this product when it was called Daytona Topic which is many years ago and I'm having trouble finding the tanning oil. All of the products are available, but not the oil. Please advise me where I can purchase this product in Las Vegas NV>
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark tanning oil ~ Hawaiian Tropic I have used this certain product for many years and the outcome is always the same.... GREAT!! This is my preferred choice over ny other tanning product period. If you have not tried this tanning oil, I suggest you do.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing affects, Beautiful aroma I bought this 2 months ago and was scared to start using it up until last month, and now i am in love with it. It leaves a natural looking tan, spread evenly among your body. It is amazing how long the bottle will last you too, and you dont need to use a ton for it to start taking effect on your skin. It is an amazing product. And not only did it smell amazing and its effectiveness was great, it was an amazing moisturizer as well.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Tanning I have been using this tanning oil since I was in my 20's, I'm 54 now and I still love using it! Now that I'm older doesn't mean I can't "smell" a great product! It gives you such a golden tan!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful smell!!! My wife refuses to go swimming or out in the sun period without her Hawaiian Tropic. I love the fact it smells so good, and works so well for her when we are out fishing, swimming or gardening.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to Every summer I go and get my self this specific tanning oil makes my skin get this amazing golden tan is just perfect
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought this a while ago and it works wonders it gave me a nice glowing tan.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product with no negative skin issues Makes tanning easy and doesn't come off in pool or ocean.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite tanning oils.. This Hawaiian Tropic dark tanning oil is one of my favorite tanning oils I make sure have it ever summer when I start tanning outside. I absolutely love the smell and I love the way it goes on and after it soaks in your skin and makes your skin feel soft and smell really good.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noooooooooooo So I am 16 year old that I bought this product, and when ever I have put in on it makes my skin really red and it makes my skin irritated. I have called the company for refund and the costumer service said since it's open you can return it anymore. I didn't give up and gave it home chance saying maybe the sun was too strong today but even if it's cloudy I get irritated and red..... So I don't know what I should do right now......!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear this is the most AWSOME stuff! I will not buy anything else when spring and summer time comes along! If you want to get dark and dark fast buy this great stuff it works wonderful! Don't let other store brands make you think twice!!! All these Hawaiian Tropic items all work wonderful !!!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff I went to aruba last month and of course brought my hawaiian tropic dark tanning lotion with me i came back looking like i laid out in the sun for weeks when i think i had 3 days of sun while we were there and i look great thank you hawaiian tropic
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark tanning oil I bought this last year and again this year. It works soooooo GREAT!!! I am very pleased thank you
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to tanning oil! I have been using Hawaiian Tropic Dark Tanning Oil for many years because it works! When using this product I can always get the dark tan I want in less time. Hawaiian Tropic Dark Tanning Oil also smells amazing and makes your skin very soft!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin looking amazing! With other tanning oils, it literally melts off my skin staining my towel or bathers. However, with Hawaiin Tropic Dark Tanning Oil, my skin absorbs it and smells amazing!! Fast results with tan!! Have taken it around the world with me!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25 years of great tans with this product Great smell, absorbs nicely, always a perfect tan. Doesn't clog pores either when washed off well at the end of the day, which is great for oily skin (considering its an oil product!) Thanks for making such a reliable product!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever!! I am naturally tan. I bought this product to darken it. I was a little scared at first thinking it might make me to dark but it was wonderful! It evenly spreads leaving no parts of your body too dark. I also love the smell!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this product. It smells great and works amazing! It gives me just the right amount of tan and it doesn't burn. A little bit goes a long way. I use it every summer and I use it specifically for tanning.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best i am in love with this! i love the smell and love how it tans me and not let me burn. we have been using this in my family for years. i like it goes on easy and absorbs fast so your not a big grease ball.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I bought this tanning oil a while back and fell in love! I will never buy another brand again, it gets me dark faster than ever, not too greasy, and smells delicious! The best part? It's Water resistant!!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Hawaiian Tropic products for years and when I want to Tan nicely this is my god to product! Dark Tanning Oil is the perfect description as it has always given me the best tan ever!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the Hawaiian Tropic dark tanning lotion. It really works wonders. I get the best tan I could ask for without going to a tanning bed. One day out at the pool and you are all set! Its the best!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian Tropic Dark Tanning Oil I have been buying this product for years. I love the smell of it and it goes on great. I never burn and get a nice dark tan. I absolutely love this product and us it all the time living in Florida
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark tanning I was very impressed, loved the ease of use and the way it made my skin feel even after being in the sun for a bit then taken a shower. Not sticky at all, I will be purchasing this product.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! I used this a few weeks ago bc my friend had some. It was the best thing she had ever let me have! It's so amazing and goes on my skin so well. Best product for my summer bag I have.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! I have purchased and used this product for years. I have an inground pool in my back yard and tan very well. This product definately makes my tan a much deeper, darker amazing tan!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Classic I bought Hawaiian Tropic Dark Tanning (my favorite) about a week ago, and I just love the silky feeling that it makes my skin feel and that smell, just takes me to a better place.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tanning oil I absolutely love this tanning oil! It gives me a dark, even tan quick! It also smells incredible! Overall a wonderful product. I swear by it and will not stop using it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I use this product annually and enjoy a beautiful tan. I love the oil since it keeps my skin so smooth.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever !!! I am 36... my mother and 5 aunts always used this when I was a young girl.. I remember them laying in the sun everyday from 12-3 .. I used to put it on as well but I'm assuming I never gave it much thought as to the softness of my skin ... as I became a teenager I started laying in the tanning bed .. my mom still using this product always told me your paying to much for then lotions this is the best ... and I used to say times have changed mom ... I would pay up to $85 for tanning lotion ... last month I'm at the dollar store I seen Hawaiian .. my thought instantly went back to a kids .. my mom and aunts laying in the sun ... it was $6 I bought it ... I came home put some on the smell is so refreshing .. layer in my tanning bed got out and my skin was so silky and healthy looking !!! Long story short .... I will never give it up again !!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486087432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT