Hawaiian Tropic®
Island Sport® Clear Spray Sunscreen

Y000898801 US-SC-HT Island Sport 15 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486089887 93023512 Front_Resize
Y300750600 US-SC-HT Island Sport 50 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486091149 93023255 Back_Resize
Y08989A0 US-SC-HT Island Sport 30 C-Spray 6 oz CAN 075486089894 93017403 Front_Resize
Y000898801 US-SC-HT Island Sport 15 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486089887 93023512 Back_Resize
Y300750600 US-SC-HT Island Sport 50 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486091149 93023255 Front_Resize
Y08989A0 US-SC-HT Island Sport 30 C-Spray 6 oz CAN 075486089894 93017403 Back_Resize
Y000898801 US-SC-HT Island Sport 15 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486089887 93023512 Front_Resize
Y300750600 US-SC-HT Island Sport 50 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486091149 93023255 Back_Resize
Y08989A0 US-SC-HT Island Sport 30 C-Spray 6 oz CAN 075486089894 93017403 Front_Resize
Y000898801 US-SC-HT Island Sport 15 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486089887 93023512 Back_Resize
Y300750600 US-SC-HT Island Sport 50 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486091149 93023255 Front_Resize
Y08989A0 US-SC-HT Island Sport 30 C-Spray 6 oz CAN 075486089894 93017403 Back_Resize

Hawaiian Tropic®
Island Sport® Clear Spray Sunscreen

Available in SPF 15/30/50

The shimmering water awaits! Hawaiian Tropic® Island Sport® sunscreen is water and sweat resistant—for up to 80 minutes of sun protection. The light, breathable formula doesn't clog pores, and keeps up with your active outdoor lifestyle.

Features & Benefits
  • Quick and even coverage 
  • Sprays at any angle 
  • Breathable, ultra-light sunscreen won’t clog pores
  • Fast-absorbing, sweat-resistant formula won’t run into eyes
  • Fresh tropical scent
  • Broad-spectrum UVA and UVB protection sunscreen skin protection
  • Water-resistant for up to 80 minutes
  • Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation
Y000898801 US-SC-HT Island Sport 15 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486089887 93023512 Front_Resize
Y300750600 US-SC-HT Island Sport 50 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486091149 93023255 Back_Resize
Y08989A0 US-SC-HT Island Sport 30 C-Spray 6 oz CAN 075486089894 93017403 Front_Resize
Y000898801 US-SC-HT Island Sport 15 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486089887 93023512 Back_Resize
Y300750600 US-SC-HT Island Sport 50 C-Spray 6oz CAN 075486091149 93023255 Front_Resize
Y08989A0 US-SC-HT Island Sport 30 C-Spray 6 oz CAN 075486089894 93017403 Back_Resize
Description
Available in SPF 15/30/50

The shimmering water awaits! Hawaiian Tropic® Island Sport® sunscreen is water and sweat resistant—for up to 80 minutes of sun protection. The light, breathable formula doesn't clog pores, and keeps up with your active outdoor lifestyle.

Hawaiian Tropic® Island Sport Clear Spray Sunscreen is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486089887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and easy to use I bought this before my holiday to Bora Bora for a week away with my friends. I had this on my all the time! Was great for when we where doing water sports! So easy to apply and it smells great too. It was handy to just put in my bag and worked great. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT work My entire family got sunburned wearing this stuff at the beach. We spent a few hours at the beach yesterday and I applied this sunscreen 3 times but still burned pretty badly. We didn't even spend the entire time in direct sunlight we sat in shade under a canopy at least half the time we were there. Don't depend on this sunscreen to keep you from burning.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still burnt!!! I applied this twice and was in the sun for about 4 hours. I PREPPED for this trip too- tanned a handful of times to help my skin get used to the sun once again, had a brand new bottle of this (spf 30) on hand along with the Hawaiian Tropic for the face. I used the regular lotion kind every other day, but the one time I used this I come home so red. the weirdest part is I burned the worst in the places I applied this heaviest... After reading other reviews I’m worried this was a very bad idea for my day at the beach!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sunscreen We love this sunscreen. We use it and use it on out very active children. It world great and last through all the sweating when we are playing hard. It does a great job and last throughout out activities. Unwound recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Great amazing good for skin good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Followed Directions Yet 6 people burned I did a lot of research about the spray and bought the SPF 50. We followed directions applying 15 min before and after getting out of the water etc. I did 3 applications in 2.5 hrs and yet 6 people burned due to this product. I researched other brands and chose this one based on reviews, however just be aware the SPF 50 in the BONUS 8oz can is off. Get the lotion, stay away from a spray that could burn your children.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is not sweat resistant! We bought two of the 30 spf bottles for our trip to Jamaica. Both my husband and I never burn when we diligently reapply sunscreen throughout the day. However, this brand was terrible, we were burnt the first day, but only in spots where we would sweat! Looked awful! The second and third day we reapplies every 30min and still same issue. Needless to say we won’t be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells great, does not protect well I bought this product (SPF 30, expiration 10/19) and applied it as directed. I was in the sun for 4 hours and sprayed myself twice within that timeframe. I have burnt so bad that I fear I may peel. I am 8 1/2 months pregnant and will not be using any Hawaiian Tropic products on myself or my children. The only positive is that it smells better than regular sunscreen
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate Most Sunblock- Love This I am quite the pale fellow, and can burn in as little as 2 hours in the Sun. I absolutely HATE having to use sunblock- if I don't have a bottle of this I'd literally rather burn. Easy application, no grease, and I can even reach areas one might need an extra set of hands for with lotion. Better yet, I really only need to apply every 3 hours if I'm not getting wet.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! My daughter and I used the SPF 30 and applied it often throughout the day. WE both have terrible sunburn from it and most of the sunburn is in the areas it was applied to. It was like the sunscreen was more like a sun attractant It did little to nothing to block out the sun. We are so disappointed (and in pain too).
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Has that great tropical spf smell, and it works. I think burns can be user error like they’re not shaking the bottle before applying it, or simply not reapplying enough. It can also be from using too low of an spf. I always only use 50+. The skin cancer foundation recommended at least spf 50 for direct sun exposure.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good one I got miliaria, heat rash, so not meny which not clogg the poors. A lot of them does but this is a better one. I just put a lot of like just to much and let get into my skin before I get out in sun or to the pool. So this make it possible to be in the sun and not just get a lot of rashes.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend!! I went to the beach yesterday with my family. I was the only one to use this sunscreen. I am the only one to leave with excruciating sunburn exactly where I sprayed it all. My chest, legs & arms. I used a cream on my face (same SPF -30) and I did not get burnt at all. Be careful!!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away!! I bought the Hawaiian Tropic Island Sport SPF 30 over the weekend from Walmart. I was avid that I did not want to get sunburned. I was only out in the sun for about an hour and a half but I sprayed myself every 30 minutes and still got very badly sunburned!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Purchase I love Hawaiian Tropic's products, so I decided to try this. I ended up getting burnt pretty bad at the beach even though I reapplied multiple times. I usually don't burn. I do not recommend this product. Save your money and purchase something else.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen I bought this for our trip this weekend to the beach. I used it on myself and my two kids. I like the scent of the sunscreen. It was very easy to use as this I can spray on our bodies without having to lotion each person.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My skin is burnt I bought it for my holidays in Cyprus. I used as directed and my skin got burnt badly ! All my chest and legs are very red and skin is burnt. I did apply it through the day but I doesnt work. Had to buy anoher cream !
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I just started using this sunscreen and I love it! You can't feel it on your skin like with some other brands. Being in spray form makes it very easy to put on evenly and get in those harder to reach places.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We live in South Texas, with that said a lot of sunscreens sweat off fairly quickly. This one doesn't. My daughter has very fair skin and it keeps her protected no matter what outdoor activity she does.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to apply! I used this last summer and really love it. the can is pretty light but it lasted me most of the summer. U live that you sprat on and give a little run and tour good to go. It gives great coveragr.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful feeling I recently purchased Hawaiian Tropic Island Sport. I am so thrilled with the feel it leaves on my skin, the scent is amazing and it protects from sunburn without wearing off quickly when active.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice smell but got sun burned Have been using Hawaiian sun creams for a while now and never had any problems. Bought the spray for the ease of use. Applied every hour and managed to get my back and shoulders badly burned.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst one - Ripped my skin - Terrible experience Please don’t use this spray. After using one time , my skin swelled and gave me rashes for 4 weeks. Now I can’t go in the sun anymore. Terrible experience.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sunscreen I love this sunscreen! I usually hate spray sunscreens because they lay too heavily on my skin but not this one. It sprays on evenly and smells fantastic!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and smell I started using this product last summer. I have bought the spray in spf 15 and 30 and love both. Light weight, smells great and non greasy.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprays nice So happy with this. It works great on my kids. Smells so good and absorbs quickly. Doesn't leave the skin sticky like some others do.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! It's the only spray sunscreen I will buy now. It smells amazing, doesn't get sticky and works great! And bonus...my kids love it too
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Bought this for an all day trip to SeaWorld. I have a fair complexion so I burn easily. I used this and had no problems!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this sunscreen a few months ago and best thing about it is that it is not very greasy and easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous for the whole family! I bought it to spray the kids when we go the pool every day. It goes on easy, smells great and no sunburns!!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486089887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT