SPF 50 Sport Sunscreen

Hawaiian Tropic® Island Sport® Clear Spray Sunscreen

Available in SPF 15 / 30 / 50

The shimmering water awaits! Hawaiian Tropic® Island Sport® sunscreen is water and sweat resistant—for up to 80 minutes of sun protection. The light, breathable formula doesn't clog pores, and keeps up with your active outdoor lifestyle.

Features & Benefits:
  • Quick and even coverage 
  • Sprays at any angle 
  • Breathable, ultra-light sunscreen won’t clog pores
  • Fast-absorbing, sweat-resistant formula won’t run into eyes
  • Fresh tropical scent
  • Broad-spectrum UVA and UVB protection sunscreen skin protection
  • Water-resistant for up to 80 minutes
  • Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

Share this:

Hawaiian Tropic® Island Sport Clear Spray Sunscreen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486089887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Great amazing good for skin good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Followed Directions Yet 6 people burned I did a lot of research about the spray and bought the SPF 50. We followed directions applying 15 min before and after getting out of the water etc. I did 3 applications in 2.5 hrs and yet 6 people burned due to this product. I researched other brands and chose this one based on reviews, however just be aware the SPF 50 in the BONUS 8oz can is off. Get the lotion, stay away from a spray that could burn your children.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate Most Sunblock- Love This I am quite the pale fellow, and can burn in as little as 2 hours in the Sun. I absolutely HATE having to use sunblock- if I don't have a bottle of this I'd literally rather burn. Easy application, no grease, and I can even reach areas one might need an extra set of hands for with lotion. Better yet, I really only need to apply every 3 hours if I'm not getting wet.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good one I got miliaria, heat rash, so not meny which not clogg the poors. A lot of them does but this is a better one. I just put a lot of like just to much and let get into my skin before I get out in sun or to the pool. So this make it possible to be in the sun and not just get a lot of rashes.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen I bought this for our trip this weekend to the beach. I used it on myself and my two kids. I like the scent of the sunscreen. It was very easy to use as this I can spray on our bodies without having to lotion each person.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I just started using this sunscreen and I love it! You can't feel it on your skin like with some other brands. Being in spray form makes it very easy to put on evenly and get in those harder to reach places.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We live in South Texas, with that said a lot of sunscreens sweat off fairly quickly. This one doesn't. My daughter has very fair skin and it keeps her protected no matter what outdoor activity she does.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to apply! I used this last summer and really love it. the can is pretty light but it lasted me most of the summer. U live that you sprat on and give a little run and tour good to go. It gives great coveragr.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful feeling I recently purchased Hawaiian Tropic Island Sport. I am so thrilled with the feel it leaves on my skin, the scent is amazing and it protects from sunburn without wearing off quickly when active.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sunscreen I love this sunscreen! I usually hate spray sunscreens because they lay too heavily on my skin but not this one. It sprays on evenly and smells fantastic!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and smell I started using this product last summer. I have bought the spray in spf 15 and 30 and love both. Light weight, smells great and non greasy.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprays nice So happy with this. It works great on my kids. Smells so good and absorbs quickly. Doesn't leave the skin sticky like some others do.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! It's the only spray sunscreen I will buy now. It smells amazing, doesn't get sticky and works great! And bonus...my kids love it too
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Bought this for an all day trip to SeaWorld. I have a fair complexion so I burn easily. I used this and had no problems!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this sunscreen a few months ago and best thing about it is that it is not very greasy and easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous for the whole family! I bought it to spray the kids when we go the pool every day. It goes on easy, smells great and no sunburns!!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds up great Holds up to water, sweat, long hours in the sun. Love the spray, it's not oily or greasy and dries quickly
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Bought this a week ago Work greats my daughter lo ves the poll hates getting sunburn loves this suncreen
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this and it smells so good and sprays on clear , easy to use and works great
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It goes on so easily, protects my skin and even smells great! Love this sunscreen.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good i had to get the spf 50 but it worked great for me and my fair skin daughter
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I use this on my kids and myself and it last a long time before reapplying.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sunscreen ever I so glad I bought this product it works wonderfully and smells amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce! I bought this product and loved it! Very efficient and smells so good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Im so glad i tried this!! Easy to applyand doesnt feel greasy! Love it
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen Love a lot, live skin soft,,protected.RElly works,,Beautiful..
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hawaiian tropic last a very long time, great sunscreen for an active lifestyle
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AMAZING need to try it really is better then other sunscreens
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing bought this a lil bit ago and does great for the kids and i
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for my kids, it's great and last a long time!
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486089887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT