Hawaiian Tropic®
Sheer Touch Ultra Radiance Lotion Sunscreen

Y300458902_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 15 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087463_93031051 Front_Resize
Y300458902_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 15 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087463_93031051 Back_Resize
Y300459003_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 30 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087470_93031047 Front_Resize
Y300459003_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 30 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087470_93031047 Back_Resize
Y300458803_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 50 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087609_93031046 Front_Resize
Y300458803_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 50 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087609_93031046 Back_Resize
Y300458902_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 15 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087463_93031051 Front_Resize
Y300458902_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 15 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087463_93031051 Back_Resize
Y300459003_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 30 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087470_93031047 Front_Resize
Y300459003_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 30 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087470_93031047 Back_Resize
Y300458803_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 50 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087609_93031046 Front_Resize
Y300458803_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 50 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087609_93031046 Back_Resize

Hawaiian Tropic®
Sheer Touch Ultra Radiance Lotion Sunscreen

Available in SPF 15/30/50

For rejuvenating days spent basking in the sun, Hawaiian Tropic® Sheer Touch Ultra Radiance sunscreen leaves your skin positively radiant. This luxurious formula leaves skin radiant while providing effective sun protection.

Features & Benefits
  • Broad-spectrum UVA and UVB sunscreen
  • Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation for daily use
  • Oil-free & non-greasy
  • Contains vitamins C & E
  • Features mango fruit extract and a shea butter complex
  • Tropical fragrance
  • Water-resistant for up to 80 minutes
Y300458902_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 15 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087463_93031051 Front_Resize
Y300458902_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 15 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087463_93031051 Back_Resize
Y300459003_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 30 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087470_93031047 Front_Resize
Y300459003_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 30 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087470_93031047 Back_Resize
Y300458803_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 50 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087609_93031046 Front_Resize
Y300458803_US-SC-HT SHEER TOUCH SPF 50 LTN 8oz_Label_075486087609_93031046 Back_Resize
Description
Available in SPF 15/30/50

For rejuvenating days spent basking in the sun, Hawaiian Tropic® Sheer Touch Ultra Radiance sunscreen leaves your skin positively radiant. This luxurious formula leaves skin radiant while providing effective sun protection.

Hawaiian Tropic® Sheer Touch Ultra Radiance Lotion Sunscreen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486087463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! Luv luv luv all Hawaiin Tropic products! They work n smell so good. Perfect for tanning, sunscreen and hydration with a tropical scent that u can't help but luv especially during the summer.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love this product. First purchased it last year and it was non-greasy, one of my main concerns. Left my skin feeling soft and a added a light flow to my skin!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expiration Daye Necessary I purchased a Sheer Touch 30 spf lotion to use on my children and liberally reapplied every hour and after swimming. Needless to say, we three burned within 4 hours and had to leave our rare day at the beach. This bottle had to be on the shelf at least 3-4 years. Why can you not put an expiration date on the bottles? I will not buy Hawaiian Tropic again.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer touch spf 30 I am now on week #6 of mid spring in North Florida using this product, getting ready for another Sun baked summer.....So far my skin has never felt more hydrated while allowing some tanning to come through. I feel that the spf must be working because I have not been red or burned yet this season & my tan is coming on beautifully!.......So far I am loving this product!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I came across Hawaiian Tropic Sheer Touch 50 SPF. I absolutely love this product. We have property so I am out bush hogging, weed whacking, push mowing, and mowing with riding lawn mower weekly. I love the smell, that it is non greasy, oil free and water resistant. The only thing I do not like about it is that you can not always find it in stores. I always see the 15, and 30, but I want and prefer the 50 SPF. Please! Please! Get more stores to carry the 50 SPF
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-sticky and soaks in quickly Bought 15 last year and it was amazing, so bought the same again and also higher 30 for other family members who have red hair. Not as greasy as other brands and feels lovely. Love the smell too. Used in US and at home.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen I've been using this for years and it works and smells great. It's light weight and something I can use on my face without breaking out.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give 0 stars if i could I bought this sunscreen a while ago. To start off, I am very fair skinned, I know this so I reapply as often as it says, and when coming out of water. I used it once at a pool BBQ, and was fried from head to toe. I blamed it on myself as I thought I would have to reapply more often and maybe I didn't do that. So I kept it around but told myself I would never use it again. Yesterday I was going on a day trip to the lake and this was this only sunscreen I could find so I brought it. I lathered up before I left the house, upon arriving at the lake, and every time I got out of the water and dried off. I still managed to get completely fried. Not only me, but everyone who used it who aren't as fair skinned as me used it and all were extremely sunburnt as well. I'm not sure if I got a dud bottle or what but I'm telling you, and everyone who reads this IT DOESN'T WORK. Don't make the same mistake as I did and trust it twice.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories Last year, my husband and I took a trip to Hawaii for our 10 year anniversary. It was the first real trip we had ever been on. We had brought along some no-name cheap sunscreen that we quickly ran out of. Off to Lahaina to buy some more sunscreen - and this Hawaiian Tropic sunscreen was on sale. I had never bought it before in my life - but I will never buy another again. This sunscreen goes on 10x better than any other sunscreen I've ever tried, and you're not left feeling oily or shiny - it just feels like you've put on the best moisturizer. It protected amazingly well under the Hawaiian sunshine - and the smell is amazing. It is finally summer in Northern Ontario, Canada - and I grabbed a few bottles of this sunscreen again. As we starting getting the kids sunscreened, my hubby and I both took a deep breath, looked at each other, and both said, "Ahh... Hawaii!" - in addition to being the nicest sunscreen I've ever tried, I think we are now both psychologically linked to its fragrance. 5 out of 5 stars - would use this sunscreen (especially in Hawaii) again. :-)
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have dark skin so I bought it last summer and my skin remained healthy, beautiful and made me feel confident!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bliss in a bottle! One of my favorite products!! I love how it smells and feels so good on the skin! I lather it on at the beach and feel confident walking around after the beach still smelling amazing, none of that weird sunscreen smell. I even use it after shower, even if I dont need to be outside that much. I just love how it makes my skin feel and the smell is to die for!!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battling skin cancer My favorite is the Silk Hydration Weightless sunscreen SPF 30. I have been battling melanoma for a year. Daily protection is a MUST. I love that it has a great scent and moisturizes too! Even though I am battling skin cancer, I still want to smell pretty while I am doing it! I have been waiting for a product like this!! Thank you, Hawaiian Tropic!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen I've ever used This sunscreen is my FAVORITE. As a frequent beach-goer sunscreen is really important to me and this one leaves me feeling non-greasy and is long-lasting. I even use it for my face, when with other brands I had to buy a separate one that did not clog pores. My favorite part though, is that it smells AMAZING. I sometimes even use it for daily wear on my arms without feeling sticky all day and have a nice not-overwhelming shimmer.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVEN I GOT A TAN Tried this for the first time, it went on really well and didn’t leave you with that horrible greasy feeling where you knew the minute you were on the beach half of it was going to stick to you. I have come away with an amazing sun tan having used the after sun as well and it is lasting really well. I am so impressed with this that I have stopped using moisturiser and use this on my face every day instead.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Sunscreen! This surprised me! SPF 30 and so very lightweight. It smells divine and has so many antioxidants included. I have tested many sunscreens but this will always be my go to. It works and is good for your skin. I use it on my rosacea prone face with no problem. It sinks in immediately with a matt finish. No oil slick here. I never see it advertised, I guess they don't have to. It's just that good.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the world! I purchased this when holidaying in Waikiki last year and I'm obsessed! I am really fair so I always have to use sun screen but hate the smell and the greasy feel. This honestly just feels like a lovely body lotion but protects me so well in the harshest of sun! I always ask friends who are going to the states to get me a bottle since it's not sold in my home of NZ
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this because it's not sticky! I use only this brand because it doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky after I put it on.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great, covers well Can't get enough of it now that it comes in SPF30!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST sunscreen on the face of the earth! As an esthetician and skin care specialist and guru, I have tried numerous sunscreens; they are all too oily. Not so with this fabulous gem. It is light smooth, non sticky, smells wonderful, and protects your skin amazingly. It makes a great base under make-up too! Well done Hawaiian Tropic~ Never discontinue it please!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I've been buying this for a few years because it really prevents me from burning, plus it smells nice! I have red hair and my skin can burn so easily, I was so glad I found this product! I apply it about 25 minutes before I go swimming, and reapply after an hour. I also like it for everyday wear in the summer.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream I picked this up whilst on vacation in US just to try and I'm now totally in love with this product, makes your skin feel and smell beautiful Other reviews are so right in that it's non greasy and absorbs so well I'm currently scanning the web to buy some more as my local stores do not seem to stock
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best I’ve never been able to find a sunscreen that I enjoyed using and I’ve tried a ton of expensive brands thinking they would be better. This protects my children and my skin, and leaves my skin glowing. Please please make this in a larger pump bottle like the after sun lotion!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite of all time I first bought this over in Singapore and since then i can't stop using it! It smells great, feels amazing on, and doesn't leave that horrible oily feeling other sunscreens leave. Now if only i could buy it Australia i would have the whole range! Its The BEST!!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect protection We spend 2 weeks in the Cuban sun every spring and this sun screen has never let us down. Goes on and spreads nicely with a pleasant odor which does not linger. No oiliness on the skin after application and handles dips into the pool and ocean as advertised.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't clog pores I have used Sheer Touch SPF 50 for serveral years. I use it on my face and I like it better than many face-specific products that I have tried. It is not shiny, and not greasy feeling. I haven't had any problems with clogged pores or break-outs.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, but too sparkly. This sunscreen protected me from burning and it smelled amazing! I really loved the scent but at my age (46) I could do without the sparkles. I will look for another sunscreen by Hawaiian Tropic that does not leave a sparkly sheen.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hawaiiantropicsheertouch How do I open your pump? This is the second bottle that I've bought and I cannot get it to pump. Do you have any suggestions for me? I've already broken the first one. I'm a good customer, too, and I would appreciate an answer.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Attracts stinging insects? This sunscreen smells really nice, but I swear, I have been stung by four bees/wasps/hornets this summer, always while wearing this sunscreen. I gave it a "last chance" and I got stung again. I think it might be the fruit extract.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Me Special! I love this Hawaiian Tropic Sheer Touch Sunscreen. It does a great job but mostly I do not feel like I have any heavy cream or lotion on my skin. This product is how you are supposed to feel when you are having fun in the sun!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't tried it yet I've heard my people talk about how it keeps them protected and they love how it's not oily. Also, I'll be going to a baseball game this weekend and hope to get some at the store and see how good it works at the game!
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486087463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT