Hawaiian Tropic®
Tanning Oil Pump Spray

Y08855F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Tanning Oil SPF6 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088552 93027266, 93027267 FRONT_Resize
Y08855F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Tanning Oil SPF6 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088552 93027266, 93027267 BACK_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz 075486088729 93029216 93029217 Front_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz 075486088729 93029216 93029217 Back_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088729 93027268, 93027269 FRONT_Resize
Y301300700 US-SC-HT Island Tanning Dry Spray Oil SPF 25 8oz LABEL 075486091910 93026041 93026042-back_Resize
Y301300700 US-SC-HT Island Tanning Dry Spray Oil SPF 25 8oz LABEL 075486091910 93026041 93026042-front_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088729 93027268, 93027269 BACK_Resize
Y08855F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Tanning Oil SPF6 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088552 93027266, 93027267 FRONT_Resize
Y08855F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Tanning Oil SPF6 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088552 93027266, 93027267 BACK_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz 075486088729 93029216 93029217 Front_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz 075486088729 93029216 93029217 Back_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088729 93027268, 93027269 FRONT_Resize
Y301300700 US-SC-HT Island Tanning Dry Spray Oil SPF 25 8oz LABEL 075486091910 93026041 93026042-back_Resize
Y301300700 US-SC-HT Island Tanning Dry Spray Oil SPF 25 8oz LABEL 075486091910 93026041 93026042-front_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088729 93027268, 93027269 BACK_Resize

Hawaiian Tropic®
Tanning Oil Pump Spray

Available in SPF 6/15/25

Hawaiian Tropic® Pump Oils drench your skin in protective moisture. This sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF protection, while shea butter and Vitamins C and E keep skin soft, moisturized, and glowing.

Features & Benefits
  • Contains a blend of rich oils
  • Enriched with Cocoa Butter and Aloe Vera
  • Exotic island botanicals
  • Classic coconut fragrance 
Y08855F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Tanning Oil SPF6 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088552 93027266, 93027267 FRONT_Resize
Y08855F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Tanning Oil SPF6 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088552 93027266, 93027267 BACK_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz 075486088729 93029216 93029217 Front_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz 075486088729 93029216 93029217 Back_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088729 93027268, 93027269 FRONT_Resize
Y301300700 US-SC-HT Island Tanning Dry Spray Oil SPF 25 8oz LABEL 075486091910 93026041 93026042-back_Resize
Y301300700 US-SC-HT Island Tanning Dry Spray Oil SPF 25 8oz LABEL 075486091910 93026041 93026042-front_Resize
Y08872F0 US-SC-HT Hawaiian Tropic Island Dry Oil SPF 15 Pump Spray, 8oz LABEL 075486088729 93027268, 93027269 BACK_Resize
Description
Available in SPF 6/15/25

Hawaiian Tropic® Pump Oils drench your skin in protective moisture. This sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF protection, while shea butter and Vitamins C and E keep skin soft, moisturized, and glowing.

Hawaiian Tropic® Dark Tanning Oil Pump Spray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486088552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dark tan I used this over summer and I have never been so tanned, my mother used it when I was little and I bought a bottle before I went away and I have never been so happy with a decision- I don't tan very well but this product helped me get a lovely golden tan
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gel and won't spray Hi . . my husband was so thrilled to find a great smelling oil with SPF of 25. 1 use and it turned to gel . . not sure what to do. I thought it was a 'dirty' sprayer but it won't spray and the contents of the bottle turned to a thick gel. Whazzup?
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but good I love this stuff every Memorial Day I buy a bottle summer has officially started
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tan I love being able to get that bronze glow from the sun without feeling like my skin is burning off from the oil. This is just right for me.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I recently bought this product and let me tel you it works great. I tan good as it is, but his oil made it at much easier . I frequently buy the double pack because I literally use it all the time . if your looking for somethingbghst seriously works , this is the product for you!!! I promise!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Love the pump spray on this product! So easy and I feel like I can get a better, even coat. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for even coloring! After spending hours in the sun, and still not getting any color on my stubborn legs, I was given a few squirts of Hawaiian Tropic Dark Tanning Oil. I got and even color fairly quickly and without burning. Lasted several hours despite some sweat and getting splashed with lake water.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i love the pump i bought this item and the pump feature is my fave
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Amazing! I bought this product a few months ago and it has worked so well with my skin. I have tried numerous tanning products and they seem to not work as well as this. It’s smells great and works great. If your fair skin you should go up in SPF. It works amazing on me and in a few days I got a golden tan. I love it and will for sure be buying this product again.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good but pump stopped working I bought this a week ago and I sprayed it maybe 20 times before the pump stopped working and i had to open it to use my hands. Gets kinda messy at that point and is hard to use without the pump. Works well though... i haven't burned or anything
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Ive used hawaiian tropic my whole life. I love the smell and ive always gotten fantastic results best tanning products i have ever tried and does not feel greasy or oily leaves a softness to your skin!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian dark tanning spray I've used this tanning spray all my life, so has my mom. We absolutely love the results and its unique smell. This tanning spray gives you that tropical feel and look. I wouldn't use any other spray.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to apply sunscreen. I have always used sunscreen in cream and/or in liquid form. On my daughter's recommendation, I bought the Hawaiian Tropic spray. It is easy to use, it works very well, and I recommend it as well.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used this tanning oil for awhile now. It is one of my favorites and I always seem to go back to it no matter how many new ones I try. It works great, smells good & is reasonably priced too!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I bought this product last year and I absolutely love it! It helps me catch a light tan while still protecting my skin from sun damage. And the smell makes me feel like I am somewhere tropical.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from completely solid gel, pump doesn’t work DO NOT BUY I bought this today from a pharmacy so it was authentic (not fraud) and noticed the pump didn’t work. Opened to top to find it was GEL!!! What is this? it’s supposed to be dry oil!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned to gel! I bought this product and used it maybe 3 times where it worked great, but now the pump won’t work and the ‘oil’ has turned into a thick gel!! i do not know what happened!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product has turned to a gel I can hardly get this out of the bottle as the pump gets stuck and wont spray properly and when it does I get different consistencies. Im nervous if the SPF is accurate
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway have and always will I always buy this one I have used it for years and always will.i love the way it darkens my skin without burning. My favorite part is the smell of Hawaiian tropic!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!!! I have been using this for a long time now. I love the deep even tan it gives me,and i totally LOVE the scent. LOVE the smell of coconut!!!!!! Awesome product!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not like any other product I the fairest skin and I burn so easily, my grandmother had been using this product for years and when she turned me onto it the struggle was pretty much over.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results !! I have used this for many years and it is the only tanning oil that leaves me feeling tan and doesn't leave my skin super filmy ! I love it !
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff!! smells n feels great!! I use this almost every summer, I love when it's on sale, I tend to grab it in the winter, for a great price!! I know I'm always gonna use it
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works great! I love this dark tanning oil because it has a convenient spray pump, has a delicious scent and gets my skin nice and tan, just how I like it!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and works great This is one of the best products on the market! It smells amazing and fresh! Makes your skin feel soft and smooth and you get a great tan
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Awesome Very easy to use spray bottle. No worries of taking forever to slather it all over, just spray and go! Smells wonderful and works great!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms makes much use these products to protect my skin from the effects of the sun apart from protecting the skin is hydrated and smells good
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this recently and it’s amazing! It makes me enjoy the sun even more! I adore the scent, this is the only tanning oil I use!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it I bought this for my daughter to help her get ready for her spring break vacation. She loved how it made her skin feel and look.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Tanning Oil I buy this kind every summer. Its the best as far as a deep dark tan. Absolutely love the smell, its like your in the Bahamas.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486088552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT