After Sun Moisturizer Lime Coolada

Hawaiian Tropic® Lime Coolada After Sun Moisturizer

Available in Lime Coolada – Leaves Skin feeling Silky Soft

Indulge your senses with the lush scent of Hawaiian Tropic® Lime Coolada After Sun moisturizer—ideal for everyday use! This after sun lotion is blended with exotic island botanicals, shea and cocoa butters, and soothing Aloe Vera that will leave your skin soft and refreshed.

Features & Benefits:
  • Aloe Vera
  • Contains cocoa butter, vitamins A & E, Aloe Vera and exotic moisturizers
  • Perfect for daily use
  • Replenishes moisture that is lost from the effects of the sun, water and wind

Share this:

Hawaiian Tropic® Lime Coolada After Sun Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486087548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraorinarily Cooling & Delicious Scent! Hawaiian Tropic After Sun Moisturizer makes you skin feel cared for & nourished. It also has a light scent that you will crave! It cools the skin after being in the sun and make your skin feel SUPER SILKY instantly. I'm so glad I tried this product & I'll be using it all Summer long as I relax & play in the sun. Thanks, Hawaiian Tropic for making such an awesome product!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Aftrer Sun Product, Ever!!! I am so happy that I found this product. It is light weight and my skin just drinks it in! The Lime Coolada scent is incredible. I won't use anything else!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back the original scent-why not off The only reason I gave it a 2 was that I don't care for the scent. The original scent is fantastic and I am hoarding the last bottle I have. Why not offer both scents and see what sells the best? I'd be glad to order it online if that was an option. Thanks for considering it as your original product is better than the competitor.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! I have used the whole line.... Would reccomend any product made by this company to a friend!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute BEST!! This is hands down THEE BEST after sun cream. I purchased this cream 4 years ago at a local Walgreens and have been hooked ever since. You can 100% see a visible difference when using this cream. My skin is healthy and glowing after every application and my skin GLOWS if I use it after exposure to the sun. It's made my skin feel and look so nice that it has become a permanent part of my daily beauty routine. Living in FL I am always exposed to the sun: going to the beach and the pool constantly dries out my acne prone skin. Surprisingly this lotion is hard to find and I have to buy it in bulk online. I hope Hawaiian Tropic never changes anything about this lotion because its the absolute BEST. I recommend it to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells terrific I bought this on a recent trip to Florida. After a bit too much sun this felt so refreshing when I rubbed it on. Also, the scent is terrific!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storms Love and smells good. Leaves skin so soft and smooth
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lotion... EVER I love the smell of this lotion. I actually bought 3 of them. One by my bedside, one for my work, and the other for my vacation home. I never liked putting on lotion before even though I knew I always needed to as my legs, feet, and hands are always dry. With the skin on my hands cracking now. But now I love putting on this lotion! I'm very happy I found a scent I LOVE. I don't put the lotion on everyday as I don't leave my house every single day. But on the days that I do or when my skin is cracked, this is definitely my go to!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING!! My family and I are what people like to call toe heads, so we make sure to lather up in sunscreen anytime we go out. However, after we get home and wash off that nasty sunscreen smell we LOVE to put on our Hawaiian Tropic after sun moisturizer. My sons, both under the age of four, love the smell and so does my husband.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin feeling amazing. I bought this for after I'm out in the sun all day. It keeps my skin from drying out, cools off any burns I might have got that day, and leaves my skin smelling amazing. I love this after sun lotion, Hawaiian Tropic is the only brand I trust for all my tanning products, and after sun products.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I absolutely love this i always use this after beig in the sun at the pool tanning ect. I use aftet a shower . I always make sure to use it especially if ive got to much sun it helps with the burn plus mostorizes your skin and helps overnight no peeling no soreness plus it smells delishious
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I have very fair skin and turn lobster red in a heart beat. This lotion is the only thing that saves my kids and I over the summer (they burn just like I do). It takes the sting out overnight and helps with the dreaded peeling. Please don't ever discontinue this lotion. It's amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Lotion I try not to make a habit of getting a sun burn, but when I do, this lotion makes it all go away. I got a pretty bad burn on a cruise this year, applied this twice before going to bed and the next day the burn was almost gone. I never even peeled. Use this to treat your skin well!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs, Moisturizes, and smells great! I was amazed at how much I loved this product! It glides on skin without leaving a greasy feel after. It soothed my skin even where I burned a bit. It left me so soft and smooth my husband couldn't stop touching my skin! And the scent is so yummy I could drink it!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing I bought this a few days ago to put on after being in the sun all day and getting burnt. When I first applied this the first feeling I got was relief. It was very shooting to my skin. It also hydrated my skin really well I've never felt so good following a sunburn
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with the scent ! I absolutely love this product, it smells just divine I always hate leaving the beach but when I get a nice tan get home shower and put this lotion on to keep my tan IT brings me rite back to the beach leaving my skin soft and smelling amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Magarita Time Yep since I was on vacation in the tropics of costa Rica I needed some after sun mositurizor and one that smells and reminds me of a Magarita I am all about it. It hydrated my skin and smelled oh so good. I totally recommend this product
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunburn care product! This lotion is a staple in my medicine cabinet. I use this every time I get too much sun and it helps to turn my burn into a tan without peeling. It also has the most amazing beachy smell. I recommend this to everyone and live by it!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cool I have been using this for years. My fair skin is so easy to burn in the sun and dry out my skin. I love the way that Hawaiian Tropic After Sun Moisturizer helps soothes and cools my burned skin while keeping it soft and moist.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soothing! I bought this after I had gotten burnt after a day lifeguarding, and am so glad I did. Not only does it smell great, it felt amazing on my skin. Tip: put it in the fridge so it's extra cold when you need sunburn relief.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian Tropic After Sun - a MUST have I bought this just before I went to the beach. What a blessing to have it with me on this trip. Nothing better than a nice shower and Hawaiian Tropic After Sun, after I hot day in the sum on the beach
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! This is absolutely the best product for after sun that I have ever used! It smells so good, goes on smooth and cools the skin down from the sunshine. If you haven't used it I would suggest to do so.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Amazing I bought this as it was recommended by my sister who has sensitive skin. I got really sun burnt after a day at the beach and I'm a redhead with fair skin (so you can only imagine how red I was). This is the only stuff that worked! It didn't irritate or burn my skin more than it already was from the sun. The rich texture is moisturizing, however, you will have to wait for it to sink into the skin. I have already gone through half the bottle and will be repurchasing it without a doubt!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've never been happier with a moisturizer then Hawaiian Tropic. I have very dry skin then add sun to it lets say snake skin. Just one application and I was in love and I also use it in the winter.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to This is my go to moisturizer after a day out in the sun. I always push myself too hard when outside and end up a little red. Aftersun makes my skin nice and cool and I love the scent of it.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works amazing My husband and son have very light skin, if they go out in the sun for more than 10 mins they are burnt! Even with sunscreen. This really helps cool their skin down and ease their pain
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so refreshing Love this. Nothing better then the cool refreshing feeling on your skin after you have been out in the sun. It really helps my skin from drying out or feeling hot. Use it everytime
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it got this I my co-op and so glad I did. it smells great and has a cooling effect after sun exposure. I love that it puts moisture back in my skin after I have spent the day outside
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!!! I love all of the products on Hawaiian Tropics line, but this is by far my favorite. It moisturizes extremely well, regardless of the sunscreen or tanner you used. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves the day! I've been using the after sun line since I was a kid. I'm happy they added a fancy scent to it. It's the only thing that keeps me from peeling and it hydrates thoroughly!
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_075486087548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hawaiian-tropic
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT